FakeNewsBlog

The Conservative’s Source for Funny Fake News

Super-Delegate doesn’t feel so Super

  Democratic party V.I.P. and Convention Super Delegate Mike Thompson admitted to reporters today, he’s not really that super.

   “I mean, I haven’t saved anyone.  I haven’t leaped no tall buildings.  Quite frankly, I don’t deserve the name “super.”  What’s wrong with being a regular delegate?”

  For all his self-reflecting whiney B.S., experts do predict the entire fall election to come down to Mike Thompson, the one last undeclared super-delegate.

  “It’s a big responsibility,” added Thompson, “You know, undermining the American cornerstone of counting actual people’s votes.  I just hope I pick the right candidate to overturn the legit win of this election!”

March 6, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Wow. I see conservatives are about as good at comedy as they are at economic policy. Best – TW

    Comment by Terri Whitehouse | March 11, 2008 | Reply

  2. Sorry it didn’t give you as many laughs as your “work” over at Ditchmitchky.com gives me!

    Comment by americandust | March 11, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

