FakeNewsBlog

The Conservative’s Source for Funny Fake News

Dems Still Waiting to Vote for a Woman

    Many Democrats have echoed the words of Impeached Former President Bill Clinton “I’ve been waiting all my life to vote for a woman for President.”  Many of these same Democrats are very disappointed they have not been given that chance.

    Iowa voter Toni Shreakhouse lamented “I thought this would be the year I could vote for a woman.  Instead I had to choose between Obama and Hillary…. so I voted for Hillary.  Why won’t a woman run for president?”

   However, housewife Connie Falconary of Bentonhurst, New York was relieved with her choices.  “I have waited all my life to vote for an inexperienced half-black, half-Kansan.  This year has been perfect for me.  The Islamic first, middle, and last name was like icing on the cake!”

March 11, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

