FakeNewsBlog

The Conservative’s Source for Funny Fake News

Client #19 Celebrates Close Call…

  Word from New York today says that Emperor’s club client number 19 is releaved he was not outed this week in relations to the Governor’s fall from grace.

  “When I heard the FBI had caught client #9, my heart skipped a beat” Said a Visibly shook man with an uncanny resemblence to a certain former President, “I mean, I know my wife would understand, but you know… when they said ‘nine’ I was scared to death they’d follow with ‘teen.'”

  The man, who will go nameless, said he would be out of state for awhile to take care of some family business and be unreachable for follow up interviews.  “I’ll be somewhere in Pennsylvannia for the rest of the month, so don’t try to find me!” He said as he boarded a private plane.

March 12, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment