FakeNewsBlog

The Conservative’s Source for Funny Fake News

Obama Bowls a 37, Blames Staff…

  This weekend Barrack (Don’t Mention the Middle Name) Obama went bowling to proove to blue-collared Pennsylvania workers he was an average man.  He bowled a 37 (which polls show is the average bowling score of a 5 year old girl).  In keeping with his recent policy, he immediately blamed his campaign staff for the error.

  “If the weren’t back there talking everytime I approached the line, I would have bowled better–probably a 280 or 290.”  Obama said, “But I do take full responsibility for the mistakes made by my staff, who unknowingly made the error.  We take these errors seriously… but I would no sooner distance myself from my bowling prowless then I would from my crazy white grandmother who is a big-time racist.”

April 2, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

