FakeNewsBlog

The Conservative’s Source for Funny Fake News

Obama to World… Quit Talking About Me.

  Following up on his accusation that President Bush was refering to him when he announced that those who would talk to terrorists are guilty of appeasement, Senator Obama went on a long rant telling everyone to quit talking about him:

  “It’s obvious from where I stand that everyone, yes, everyone is talking about me.  You can’t blame them, I am great.  Just last week I heard someone in Kentucky say something about ‘Big Brown’ pulling away from that filly and that after this race she has to be put down.  Pretty obvious there huh… they’re talking about me.  Then I was in Cleveland and heard someone say they were 100% behind the Browns this fall.  Pretty clear they mean me and my wife, huh?  I appreciated all the attention-and really, I love it!  But please, when even sportscasters can’t stop talking about me, it’s kind of embarassing.”

May 15, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

